NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

<u>2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI</u> <u>DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 02.11.2023 (THURSDAY)</u>

COURT-II

(PHYSICAL MODE)

02:00 PM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anant Bijay Singh, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Mr. Arun Baroka, Member (Technical)

For Admission (Fresh Cases)

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 104 of 2023 & I.A. No. 2612 of 2023	Negolice India Ltd. & Anr. Vs. Preeti Jaikishan Bhagchandka & Ors.	Ajoy Roy Shantanu Tyagi	Aseem Chaturvedi Trishala Trivedi
2.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 170 of 2023	Suman Singh & Ors. Vs. Sir Sobha Singh & Sons (P) Ltd.	Nikhil Parikshith	

For Admission (After Notice)

3.	Comp. App. (AT)	Bank of Baroda	Ashish Verma	Abhishek Anand
.	(Ins) No. 453 of	Vs.	7 Iomon voima	7 Tomonok 7 Hidild
	2023 & I.A. No.	Veekay Polycots		
	1495 of 2023	Through Vivek Raheja		
	11,90 012020	Resolution Professional		
		1.010sb.com		
4.	Comp. App. (AT)	Devkinandan Shankarlal Agarwal & Anr.	Divyansh Tiwari	Priyansha Sharma
	(Ins) No. 485 of	Vs.		
	2023	Mangalmurti Mats Pvt. Ltd.		
5.	Comp. App. (AT)	Viswaroopa Info Services India Pvt. Ltd.	Harshal Kumar	Shaswati Parhi
	(Ins) No. 963 of	Vs.		
	2023	Siti Vision Digital Media Pvt. Ltd.		
6.	Comp. App. (AT)	Khushman Jal Tamboli	Aishwarya Reddy	Nishant Srivastav
	(Ins) No. 1169 of	Vs.		
	2023	Bharat Road Carrier Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.		

For Hearing

TOT IICATI	ng .	ror nearing								
7.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 235 of 2018 & I.A. No. 1030 of 2023	Tirumala Infrabuild Pvt. Ltd. & Ors. Vs. IDIO Construction & Industries (India) Ltd. & Ors.	Rohit Chaudhary Nesar Ahmad Amol Sinha Ritika Sinh	S. Sanyal Shailesh Suman-R3, 4, 12, 12, 14, 15, 16, 18, 20 & 21 Rajesh Kumar- R32, 33, 34, 35						
8.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 336 of 2022	Oil India Ltd. Vs. Vijay Pitamber Lulla Resolution Professional of Fabtech Projects and Engineers Ltd. & Ors.	S K Pandey Anshul Rai	Chaitanya Nikte-R1 Kunal Kanunugo Tanushree Sogani Atishay Jain-R3 Neha Agarwal Aditya Kumar-R12 Gaurav Mitra-R2						
9.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 38 of 2021	Pr. Commissioner of Income Tax (Central)-3 Vs. Bhavyam Fabtrading Ltd. & Ors.	Shivendra Singh	Abhishek Nahta Rishabh Sachdeva Raveen Paniker Monika Chauhan						
10.	Contempt Case (AT) No. 8 of 2022 in Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 624 of 2020	Om Prakash Agrawal Vs. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS)	Nipun Gautam	Eisha Kadian Himanshu						

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson

-sd/
Notice Board

2. Website: www.nclat.nic.in Registrar