NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

<u>2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI</u> DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 31.10.2023 (TUESDAY)

<u>COURT -II</u> (PHYSICAL MODE)

10:30 AM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Alok Srivastava, Member (Technical)

For Admission (Fresh Cases)

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 96 of 2023	Narendra Singhania & Anr. Vs. Minosha India Ltd.	NPS Chawla Nishtha Khurana	CS Ashish O. Lalpuria CS Mamta Surkali.
2.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 138 of 2023	Pr. Commissioner of Income Tax Panaji, Goa Vs. Zuari Farmhub Ltd.	Gibran Naushad	Anirudh Das
3.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 149 of 2023 & I.A. No. 3890 of 2023	Ramnik Behl Vs. Novatic Coating Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Pooja M. Saigal	
4.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 185 of 2023	Axis Finance Ltd. Vs. Zee Entertainment Enterprises Ltd. & Ors.	Anuj P. Agarwala	Nitesh Jain Rajat Jariwal Vatsala Kumar Abhishek Iyer-R1 Anirudh Das Aditya Tyagarajan Arjun Pall-R2 & R3
5.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 191 & 192 of 2023	IDBI Bank Ltd. Vs. Zee Entertainment Enterprises Ltd. & Ors.	Pratiksha Mishra	Nitesh Jain Rajat Jariwal Vatsala Kumar Abhishek Iyer-R1 Anirudh Das Aditya Tyagarajan Arjun Pall-R2 & R3
6.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 195 of 2023	Sanjay Gupta & Anr. Vs. Mahendra Mohan Gupta & Ors.	Ruby S. Ahuja	Aayushi Khurana Anusha Nagarajan

7.	Restoration Application No. 18 of 2023 in Comp. App. (AT) No. 84 of 2022	Pitamberdas R. Ruchandani Vs. Radhakrishna B. Ruchandani & Ors.	Vishnu Sankar	
8.	Restoration Application No. 19 of 2023 in Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 605 of 2022	Amrit Kumar Patel Vs. Phoenix Arc Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	C.S Gupta	
For Admis	sion (After Notice)			
9.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 48 of 2023	Harish Jindal Vs. OGO USA INC. & Anr.	Rakesh Kumar	Henna George Arjun Sheth Shashank Agarwal Aadil Khan
10.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 248 of 2023	Pankaj Mehta Vs. Ansal Hi-Tech Township Ltd.	Samriddh Bindal	Malak Bhatt Rajat Bector
11.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 404 of 2023 & I.A. No. 1347, 1368 of 2023	Indrani Patnaik Vs. Union of India & Anr. With	Arijit Mazumdar	Sumesh Dhawan Vatsala Kak Ankita Bajpai-R2 Sreemantini Mukherjee
12.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 365 of 2023	Vijay Kumar V. Iyer Resolution Professional OCL Iron & Steel Ltd. Vs. Union of India Through the Additional Secretary Nominated Authority Ministry of Coal & Anr.	Sumesh Dhawan	Abhijeet Sinha Arijit Mazumdar Shambo Nandy Saikat Sarkar-R2
13.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 487 of 2023	TwentyOne Sugars Ltd. Vs. Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd.	Aatreya Singh	Ekssha Kashyap Nikita Choukse-R1
14.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 46 of 2023	Atlas Equifin Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Jackie Kakubhai Shroff & Ors.	Yashvardhan Smita Kant Kritika Nagpal	Chiranjivi Sharma- R2 & R7 Shwetal Shepal Rahul Chitnis-R1

15.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 77 of 2023	Anurag Agarwal & Anr. Vs. Dwarika Infrabuildtech Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Ravi Kapoor	Arun Saxena Nalini-R 2 to 4						
For Heari	For Hearing									
16.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 768 of 2022	Pravin K. Shishodiya Vs. Ram Ratan Kanoongo & Ors. With	Shivam Shukla Prerana Wagh	Ayush J. Rajani Khushboo Shah-R1 Asan Rajan-R3 to 8, 11,12, 15 and 16 Rajender Beniwal Aman Singhania-R1 Kunal Kanungo-R2						
17.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 769 of 2022	Pravin K. Shishodiya Vs. Ram Ratan Kanoongo & Ors.	Shivam Shukla Prerana Wagh	Ayush J. Rajani Khushboo Shah-R1 Asan Rajan-R3 to 8, 11,12, 15 and 16 Rajender Beniwal-R1 Aman Singhania-R1 Kunal Kanungo-R2						
18.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 65 of 2022 & I.A. No. 247, 2792 of 2023	Venus Petrochemicals (Bombay) Pvt. Ltd. & Ors. Vs. Sunil M. Thakkar & Ors.	Aaditya Pande	Gaurav H Sethi Anmol Joshi-R1 & R2						
19.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 559 of 2021	Committee of Creditors Through Ashish Kumar Srivastava Vs. Sanjay Gupta With	Aditya Nayyar Anubhav Saxena	Nipun Gautam-IRP Gaurav Mitra Ishan R. Chowdhury Amar Vivek						
20.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 653 of 2021	Sanjay Gupta Vs. Committee of Creditors Through Ashish Kumar Srivastava	Nipun Gautam Gaurav Mitra	Dhruv Gupta Aditya Nayyar Anubhav Saxena Aditya Gauri						
21.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 666 of 2022	Anil Singh (Suspended Director) Linaks Microelectronics Ltd. Vs. Canara Bank & Ors.	Prateek Dhanda Pranav Agarwal	Abhishek Naik-R1 Abhishek Anand Nipun Gautam-R2 & R3						

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-

Registrar

2. Website: www.nclat.nic.in

1. Notice Board