NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

<u>2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI</u>
<u>DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 02.11.2022 (WEDNESDAY)</u>

COURT -II

CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

10:30 AM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra, Member (Technical)

For Directions

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Competition App.	Coal India Limited &Ors	Gauri Mehta	Rishad A.
	(AT) No. 1-03 of	Vs.		Chowdhury-R-CCI
	2017	Competition Commission of India		Matrugupta Mishra
		&Anr.		R-2, Mahagenco
				Rashmita Roy
				Chowdhury-
		With		R-3, GSECL
2.	Competition App.	Coal India Limited &Ors.	Pallavi S. Shroff	Rishad A.
	(AT) No. 11 of	Vs.		Chowdhury(R-1)
	2017	CCI &Ors.		Varun K. Chopra (R-
				2, MPPGCL)
		With		,
3.	Competition App.	Coal India Limited &Anr.	Pallavi S. Shroff	Rishad A.
	(AT) No. 12 of	Vs.		Chowdhury(R-1),
	2017	CCI &Anr.		MA Venkata
				Subramanian-R-2

For Admission (Fresh Cases)

4.	Comp. App. (AT)	Azana Rahman & Anr.	Akash Sharma	Nishant Das
	No. 135 of 2022	Vs.	A.K.Shrivastava	Atul Kumar
		Tezalpatty Tea Company Pvt. Ltd.		
	(With Defects)			
5.	Comp. App. (AT)	Azana Rahman & Anr.	Akash Sharma	Nishant Das
	No. 136 of 2022	Vs.	A.K.Shrivastava	Atul Kumar
		Mohijuli Tea Company Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.		
	(With Defects)			
 	G		>****	G G 177.11
6.	Comp. App. (AT)	Vinay Ramchandra Bele and Anr.	Nikhil Anand	G. Sai Krishna
	No. 178 & 179 of	Vs.		Kumar
	2022	Pradnya M. Bagde & Ors.		

For Hearing

7.	Competition App.	Ghaziabad Development Authority	VaibhavGaggar	Rajshekhar Rao
	(AT) No. 26 of	Vs.		
	2018	Competition Commission of India		
		With		

8.	Compensation Application (AT) No. 01 of 2018	Sateyendra Singh &Anr. Vs. Ghaziabad Development Authority and Anr.	Dinesh Kumar	VaibhavGaggar (GDA), BalajiSubramania n (R-CCI)
9.	Comp. App (AT) No. 302-315 of 2019	Jaiprakash Associates Ltd. Vs. Neena Somani & Ors.	Ruchira Gupta	Vaibhav Shukla, Durga Dutt (R2-R5) Gitanjali N. Sharma (R6,8,10) Pratyush R-17-20 Ranjeet Singh(R13- 16)

Copy to: -

1. Notice Board

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-

2. Website: www.nclat.nic.in Registrar