## NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

#### PRINCIPAL BENCH

# 2<sup>nd</sup>FLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 11.07.2023 (TUESDAY) COURT –II

## CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

#### 10:30 AM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Alok Srivastava, Member (Technical)

#### For Orders

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	I.A. No. 2263 of 2023 in Competition App. (AT) No. 11 of 2018	ITC Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India	Sreemoyee Deb Anubhuti Mishra	Samar Bansal Davander Prasad, Dy. Director CCI

#### For Admission (Fresh Cases)

2.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 25 of 2023 & I.A. No. 596 of 2023	Preeti Vipul Ambani Vs. Union of India	Aditya Panda	Aditya Sikka Vasudha Vijaysheel
3.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 103 of 2023 & I.A. No. 2461 of 2023	Sinhal Hygeinic Products Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Registrar of Companies NCT of Delhi & Haryana	Nikita Goel	

#### For Hearing

I UI IICAII	<del>"</del> 5			
4.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 216 of 2021	Satya Prakash & Ors. Vs. Bhusan Power & Steel Ltd. Through Monitoring Agency & Anr.	Rakesh Kumar Preeti Kashyap	Charu Bansal Prabha S Kaur-R1 Shilpa Thakur-R2 Vaijayant Paliwal Megha Khandelwal Ajay Monga-R2
5.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 483 of 2021	Sunil Kumar Agrawal Resolution Professional, GSS Procon Pvt. Ltd. Vs. New Okhla Industrial Development Authority & Ors.  With	Dhruv Gupta Rakesh Kumar	Rachit Mittal-R1 Aditya Nayyar- R2 to R4 Sahil Yadav-R3 PBA Srinivasan V.Aravind
6.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 617 of 2021	Ajay Kumar Siwach Vs. New Okhla Industrial Development Authority & Ors.	Kumar Mihir	Rachit Mittal-R1 Aabhas Singh Sunil Aggarwal-R4 Rakesh Kumar Dhruv Gupta-R3

7.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 856 of 2021	Anuratan Textiles Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Amaira International Pvt. Ltd.	C.S. Gupta	Sonali Joon-R1 Vivek Singh Harshita Tyagi Mayank Sarsanwal
8.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 46 of 2022	Sushil Kukreja Vs. Registrar of Companies, Chhattisgarh	CS Ruhul Parsrampuria SP Singh Chawla	Syed Abdul Haseeb SS Gupta
9.	Competition App (AT) No. 74 of 2018	All India Chess Federation Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Sanjay K Chadha	Balaji Subramanian-R.1 Neha Mishra-R2 - R5 Vaibhav Gaggar Kokila Kumar-R4,R5 Akash Kundu-R1 Ketan Sarraf

### Copy to: -

1. Notice Board

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-

2. Website: www.nclat.nic.in Registrar