NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI

DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 21.07.2023 (FRIDAY)

COURT -II

CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

<u>10:30 AM</u>

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Alok Srivastava, Member (Technical)

For Admission (Fresh Case)

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 115 of 2023	Moon Light Propbuild Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Rakesh Kumar Gupta Resolution Professional Of Three C Universal Developers Pvt. Ltd.	Sonam Sharma	
2.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 117 of 2023	I.S.P. Constructions Pvt. Ltd. 7 Ors. Vs. Hatam Singh & Anr.	Sarwar Raza	
3.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 119 of 2023 & I.A. No. 3049 of 2023 (With Defects)	Tapan Bhar Vs. Pashupati Nath Himghar Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Partha Sil	
4.	Compensation Application No. 1 of 2023 in Competition Commission Case No. 50 of 2014 & I.A. No. 758 of 2023	Prem Prakash Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	M M Sharma Sudhanshu Prakash Singh	Davander Prakash- Dy. Director (CCI) Rajdipa Behura Philomon Kani

For Admission (After Notice)

5.	Comp. App. (AT)	Pankaj Agarwal	Henna George	U. K. Singhal-R1 to
	No. 9 of 2023	Vs.	Arvind Kr. Gupta	R3
		Surya Maintenance Agency Private Ltd.		CS Akshit Gupta
		& Ors.		

6.	Comp. App (AT)	Hemendra Aran	Nikhil Anand	Sanam Preet singh
	No. 106 - 107 of	Vs.	Aditya Shankar	Dhiran Mhetre
	2023	Aranca (Mumbai) Private Limited & Ors.	Anuj Tiwari	Manpreet Lamba-R1
				Ajay Monga
				A. Kumar Singh
				Neha Agarwal-R2
				Manpreet S. Lamba-
				R3 & R4
				Dhiraj Mhetre-R5

For Hearing

For Heari	ng			
7.	Competition App. (AT) No. 22 of 2018	Eveready Industries India Ltd. (Eveready) Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Sagardeep Singh Rohan batra Rishabh Bhargava Harsh V. Arora	Udayan Jain-R1 Manika Brar-R2 Kalyani Singh-R3 Davander Prasad- Deputy Director Law, CCI Tarun Douadi Diliban VaradarajanR2
8.	Competition App. (AT) No. 28 of 2018	Shri Indranil Roy Chowdhury Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Sagardeep Singh Rohan batra Rishabh Bhargava	Ishkanan Singh –R1 Anandh Venkaramani Diliban Varadarajan- R2
9.	Competition App. (AT) No. 29 of 2018	Shri Partha Biswas Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Sagardeep Singh Rohan batra Rishabh Bhargava	Ishkanan Singh –R1 Tarun Douadi Logna Panda-R3 Anandh Venkaramani
10.	Competition App. (AT) No. 30 of 2018	Shri Kunal Gupta Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Sagardeep Singh Rohan batra Rishabh Bhargava	Ishkanan Singh –R1 Tarun Douadi Logna Panda-R3 Anandh Venkaramani
11.	Competition App. (AT) No. 31 of 2018	Shri Amritanshu Khaitan Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Sagardeep Singh Rohan batra Rishabh Bhargava	Ishkanan Singh –R1 Tarun Douadi Logna Panda-R3 Anandh Venkaramani
12.	Competition App. (AT) No. 32 of 2018	Shri Suvamoy Saha Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Sagardeep Singh Rohan batra Rishabh Bhargava	Ishkanan Singh –R1 Tarun Douadi Logna Panda-R3 Anandh Venkaramani
13.	Competition App. (AT) No. 33 of 2018	Shri Anil Bajaj Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Sagardeep Singh Rohan batra Rishabh Bhargava	Ishkanan Singh –R1 Tarun Douadi Logna Panda-R3 Anandh Venkaramani

14.	Competition App. (AT) No. 34 of 2018	Indo National Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Anuj Berry	Udayan Jain-R1 Davander Prasad- Deputy Director Law, CCI Tarun Douadi Logna Panda-R3
15.	Competition App. (AT) No. 37 of 2018	Hemant Gupta Vs. Competition Commission of India With	A. Chakrabarty	Udayan Jain-R1 Tarun Douadi Logna Panda-R3
16.	Competition App. (AT) No. 38 of 2018	P. Dwaraknath Reddy Vs. Competition Commission of India With	A. Chakrabarty	Udayan Jain-R1 Tarun Douadi Logna Panda-R3
17.	Competition App. (AT) No. 39 of 2018	R.P. Khaitan & Ors. Vs. Competition Commission of India	A. Chakrabarty	Udayan Jain-R1 Tarun Douadi Logna Panda-R3
18.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 687 of 2021	IDBI Bank Ltd. Vs. Praveen Bansal & Anr.	Praful Jindal Siddharth Barua Akash M Srivastav	Adya Singh-R1 Gaurav Bhardwaj Ashutosh Shukla-R2 K.D. Sharma-RP Alok Singh
19.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 897 of 2022 (With Defects)	Pankaj Tiwari Erstwhile Director of Supertharrm Engineers Pvt. Ltd Vs. Vidya Sahakari Bank Ltd. & Anr.	Amey Hadale Bhumika Sharma Aayush Agarwala	Aaditya Pande Harshawardhan Bhend R1 Sandeep Bajaj Vipul Jai Nakul Grover

Copy to: -

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. Website: <u>www.nclat.nic.in</u>

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-Registrar