NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH 2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 22.08.2023 (TUESDAY) <u>COURT –II</u> (PHYSICAL MODE) <u>02:00 PM</u>

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Alok Srivastava, Member (Technical)

For Admission (Fresh Cases)

| S. No. | Case No. | Name of the parties | Counsel for Appellants | Counsel for Respondents |
|--------|------------------------------------|---|----------------------------|---|
| 1. | Comp. App. (AT) No. 54 of 2023 | Committee of Administrators Pendente Lite of the Estate of Late Priyamvada Devi Birla Through Mr. Justice Mohit Shantilal Shah (Retired), and A.C. Chakrabortti (Majority Members) & Anr. Vs. Insilco Agents Ltd. & Ors. | Rohini Musa Rajat Gupta | Rohini Musa Rajat Gupta-R1 Arvind Nayar Ashish Chaudhury Akash Agarwal-R6 Avishkar Singhvi- R1,3-5 Abhishek Singh-R2 Kunal Vajani-R7 |
| | | With | | |
| 2. | Comp. App. (AT) No. 56 of 2023 | Committee of Administrators Pendente Lite of the Estate of Late Priyamvada Devi Birla Through Mr. Justice Mohit Shantilal Shah (Retired), and A.C. Chakrabortti (Majority Members) & Anr. Vs. Laneseda Agents Ltd. & Ors. | Rohini Musa Rajat Gupta | Rohini Musa Rajat Gupta-R1 Arvind Nayar Ashish Chaudhury-R & R6 Avishkar Singhvi- R1,3-5 Abhishek Singh-R2 Kunal Vajani-R7 |
| | | With | | |
| 3. | Comp. App. (AT) No. 57 of 2023 | Committee of Administrators Pendente Lite of the Estate of Late Priyamvada Devi Birla Through Mr. Justice Mohit Shantilal Shah (Retired), and A.C. Chakrabortti (Majority Members) & Anr Vs. August Agents Ltd. & Ors. | Rohini Musa Rajat Gupta | Rohini Musa Rajat Gupta-R1 Arvind Nayar Ashish Chaudhury-R & R6 Akash Agarwal Avishkar Singhvi- R1,3-5 Abhishek Singh-R2 Kunal Vajani-R7 |
| 4. | Comp. App. (AT) No. 139 of 2023 | Rishabh Buildwell Pvt Ltd. Vs. Nakshatra Residency Pvt. Ltd. & Ors. | Ravinder Singh | Pooja M. Saigal Simrat Singh Pasay |

For Hearing

| For Heari | ng | | | |
|-----------|---|---|--|--|
| 5. | Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 260 of 2023 | Sarang Kumar Wadhawan (Shareholder of Privilege Power and Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.) Vs. Unity Small Finance Bank Ltd. (Erstwhile Punjab and Maharashtra Co- Operative Bank Ltd.) & Anr. | Abhijeet Sinha Disha Shah | Prateek Kumar Raveena Rai-R1 Pragya Dahiya Apeksha Dhanvijay Namrata Saraogi-R1 |
| 6. | Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 402-403 of 2021 | Brijendra Kumar Mishra Vs. Krishna Knitwear Technology Ltd.& Ors. With | Nidhi Mohan Parashar Sandeep Bajaj | PrateekGupta Vishal Singh-R8 Vikky Dang Shivanshu Kumar-R16 |
| 7. | Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 688 of 2021 | Union Bank of India Vs. Kaushar Textile Pvt. Ltd. & Ors. | Aayush Agarwala | Kumar Anurag Singh-R1 Honey Satpal Prasentjit Singh -R2 Shivanshu Kumar Lokesh M Aakanksha Nehra |
| 8. | Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 150 of 2022 | GSPC Energy Ltd. Vs. Girish Siriram Juneja (Interim Resolution Professional, Hindusthan National Glass & Industries Ltd.) | Piyush Joshi | Vikram Wadehra Vidhushi Chokhani -R1 |
| 9. | Competition App. (AT) No. 79 of 2018 | Hyundai Motor India Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Anr. | Amitabh Kumar Vaibhav Choukse Ela Bali | Neha Mishra Vaibhav Gaggar Avinash Sharma-R1 Monica Laknanpal Kokila Kumar Shweta Gupta Nisha Kaur Uberoi |

Copy to: -

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. Website: <u>www.nclat.nic.in</u>

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-Registrar