NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

2nd FLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 01.05.2024 (WEDNESDAY)

COURT - IV (HYBRID MODE) 10:30 AM

Click here to join VC:

https://nclatvc.webex.com/meet/vc-court4

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar Jain, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Mr. Arun Baroka, Member (Technical)

For Hearing – (No adjournment shall be granted in hearing matters)

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 65 of 2019 & I.A. No. 1075 - 1076 of 2021 (PH)	C. Valli Narayan Vs. C. Krishniah Chetty and Sons Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Aakanksha kaul Kshitij Parashar Divyanshu Rai	Mandeep Kalra Isha Khurana-R1, R10 Saneep Narain Batra Anjali-R2 to R7 Ankur S. Kulkarni-R8 Balaji Subramanian- R9
2.	T. A. No. 1 of 2023 in Comp App (AT) (CH) No. 70 of 2023 & IA No. 947, 948, 949, 4975, 5002 of 2023 (PH)	C Ganesh Narayan Vs. C. Krishniah Chetty and Sons Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Arun C Mohan	Abhishek Anand Abhijeet Sinha M.S. Kalra

After the above

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar Jain, Member (Judicial), Hon'ble Mr. Naresh Salecha, Member (Technical) and Hon'ble Mr. Indevar Pandey, Member (Technical)

For Admission (Fresh Cases)

I of Humin	ssion (Fresh Cases)			
3.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1627 of 2023	Ajay Gupta & Anr. Vs. Nilesh Sharma & Ors.	Arpit Kumar Singh	Shiven Mishra Anoop Prakash Awasthi
4.	Competition App. (AT) No. 23 of 2022 & I.A. No. 1369, 1370, 4638 of 2022	Rajendra Khare Vs. Information Systems Audit & Control Association, Inc [ISACA Inc] & Anr.	Rajendra Khare	Rohan Arora Anuj Berry Anusha Cowns-R1 Rajnish Prasad-R2 Davander Prasad, Dy. Director-Law-CCI.

For Admission (After Notice)

5.	Comp. App. (AT)	Sandeep Chandna	Nikhil Kumar Verma	Sonali Karwasra S.
	(Ins) No. 1503 of	Vs.		Sushila K.
	2023 & I.A. No.	Modi Distillery & Ors.		
	5364, 5421 of	·		
	2023			
	(With Defects)			
	` '			

6.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1556 of 2023 & I.A. No. 5592, 5593, 5594 of 2023, 2945 of 2024	Methodex Systems Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Stalco Consultancy and Systems Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Risha Mittal	Krishnan Venugopal Kunal Kaul Avni Sharma
7.	ng – (No adjournme Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1498 of 2023 & I.A. No. 5379, 5380, 5381 of 2023 (PH)	nt shall be granted in hearing matters) Fedex Express Transportation and Supply Chain Services (India) Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Zipker Online Services Pvt. Ltd.	Asav Rajan Arora	Himanshu Harbola Rohit Rajliwal
8.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 395 of 2022 & I.A. No. 1045, 1046 of 2022	SHAARC Projects Ltd. Vs. Ashish Chhawchharia Resolution Professional of Essar Power MP Ltd. & Anr.	Kairav Tnvedi	Hancy Priya Maini
9.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 19 of 2022	U.P. Jal Vidyut Nigam Ltd. Vs. Ashish Chhawchharia & Anr.	Geetanjali Shahi	Aditya V Singh Vishnu Shriram-R1 Ruby S. Ahuja Hancy Maini Vishal Genhrana
10.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 985 of 2022 & I.A. No. 3475, 3877, 4309 of 2022	Imax Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Aditya Kumar Tibrewal Resolution Professional of Sri Balaji Forest Products Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Manisha Pandey	Abhijeet Sinha Sidhartha Sharma Arjun Asthana-R1 Sandeep Bajaj Jitendra Patnaik Dhruv Gupta-Intervend Neerja Sharma Rakesh Tiwari- R3
11.	Competition App. (AT) No. 11 of 2021 & I.A. No. 2096 of 2021	Steel Authority of India Ltd. & Anr. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Samaksh Goyal	Shama Nargis-R1 Ashok Panigarhi Geetanjali-R2 to R7 R. Chandrachud-R7
12.	Competition App. (AT) No. 35 of 2022 & I.A. No. 2703, 2702 of 2022	Rati Engineering Through Its Partner Mr. Gautam K. Bhesania Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Sahil Bhalaik	Manu Chaturvedi Malhar Desai-R1 Tishampati Sen Riddhi Sancheti Anurag Anand-R2 Ankit Jain-R3

13.	Competition App.	Mukeshkumar Ishvarlal Patel	Ankit Jain	Shama Nargis
	(AT) No. 28 of	Director, PMP Infratech Pvt. Ltd.		Manu Chaturvedi
	2022 & I.A. No.	Vs.		Neeha Nagpal
	2046, 2047 of	The Competition Commission of India		Anubhav Taneja-R1
	2023	& Ors.		Tishampati Sen
				G. karthikeyan-R2

		With		
14.	Competition App.	PMP Infratech Private Ltd.	Rishad A. Chowdhury	Shama Nargis-R1
	(AT) No. 19 of	Vs.	Ankit Jain	Manu Chaturvedi
	2021 & IA No.	The Competition Commission of India		Malhar Desai-R1
	2841, 2842 of	& Ors.		Tishampati Sen-
	2021 & 1635 of			GAIL
	2022			

After the above

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar Jain, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Mr. Naresh Salecha, Member (Technical)

For Hearing – (No adjournment shall be granted in hearing matters)

101 Hearing (110 aujournment shan be granted in hearing matters)					
15.	Comp. App. (AT)	Ashok Gupta	Siddharth Bhatli	Chetna Bisht-R1	
	(Ins) No. 1243 of	Suspended Director of Ajnara India Ltd.		Vishal Ganda	
	2022 & I.A. No.	Vs.		Govind Keshav	
	3978, 4476, 4501,	Manish Kumar Gupta & Anr.		Bharat Bhushan	
	4502, 4893 of	(Authorized Representative for Class of		V.D'Costa	
	2022 & 1330, 1895	Creditors)		Astha Ojha	
	2562, 3386, 3729,			Ikshvaaku	
	4557, 4758, 6111			Samiron Borkataky	
	of 2023, 1115,			Amar Pal	
	1414, 2648, 2649				
	of 2024				
	(PH)				

NOTE:

INSTRUCTIONS FOR SMOOTH VC HEARINGS

- 1. For any technical support Parties may contact the following officials during the office hours on working days:
 - **16.** VC Support Mr. Abhishek (011-24306820), Mr. Satyanarayan (011-24306872), **17.** or through email on **e-mail ID**: helpdesk-team@nclat.gov.in.
- 2. Detailed instructions for joining video conferencing are made available at: https://nclat.nic.in/sites/default/files/2023-
 - 11/Instructions%20for%20joining%20Video%20Conferencing.pdf
- 3. The appearance slips may be sent at: vc-court4@nclat.gov.in.

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson

-sd/-

Registrar

1. Notice Board

2. Website: https://nclat.nic.in