NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 20.09.2022 (TUESDAY) COURT –II

CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

10:30 AM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra, Member (Technical)

For Admission (Fresh Case)

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 143 of 2022	Bajrang Lal Agarwal Vs. Rajendra Kumar Khandelwal & Anr.	Nivedita R Sarda	Naresh Kr. Sejvani

For Admission (After Notice)

2.	Contempt Case	Akula Nagalaxmi	Narender Singh Yadav	Rounak Dhillon
	(AT) No. 05 of	Vs.		Aditya Marwah
	2021 in Comp.	Shantanu Ghosla & Anr.		
	App. (AT) No.			
	247 of 2018			

For Hearing

3.	Competition App.	Ceat Ltd.	Vivek Agarwal	Shama Nargis
	(AT) No. 05 of	Vs.		Venkataraman
	2022	Competition Commission of India &		Arjun Srivastava-R1
	(DIE	Ors.		
	(PH)	With		
4	Compatition Ann		Viscala A segment	Chana Nanaia
4.	Competition App.	Nitish Bajaj Vs	Vivek Agarwal	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul
	(AT) No. 06 of	, , ,		
	2022	Competition Commission of India &		Khushboo Mittal-R1
	(PH)	Ors.		Manas Kumar-R3
	(111)	With		
5.	Competition App.	Arnab Banerjee	Vivek Agarwal	Shama Nargis
	(AT) No. 07 of	Vs.		Aakanksha Kaul
	2022	Competition Commission of India &		Khushboo Mittal-R1
		Ors.		Manas Kumar-R3
	(PH)			
		With		
6.	Competition App.	Satish Sharma	Manas Kr. Chaudhuri	C
	(AT) No. 08 of	Vs.		Aakanksha Kaul
	2022	Competition Commission of India &		Khushboo Mittal
		Ors.		Kaustav-R1
	(PH)	W24L		
7.	C	With	Managa V. Class Iland	Cl N
/•	Competition App.	Neeraj Kanwar Vs.	Manas Kr. Chaudhuri	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul
	(AT) No. 09 of 2022	·		Khushboo Mittal
	2022	Competition Commission of India &		
	(PH)	Ors.		Kaustav-R1
		With		

8.	Competition App. (AT) No. 10 of 2022 (PH)	Apollo Tyres Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Manas Kr. Chaudhuri	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal Kaustav-R1
9.	Competition App. (AT) No. 13 of 2022 (PH)	JK Tyre and Industries Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Rohan Arora	Aakanksha Kaul Manas Kr. Chaudhuri Ebaad N. Khan-R2 Aditya Narain-R3 GR Bhatia-R6
10.	Competition App. (AT) No. 14 of 2022 (PH)	With Automotive Tyre Manufacturers Association Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	G.R. Bhatia	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan Manas Kr. Chaudhuri -R3 Aditya Narain-R4 Shweta Shroff-R6
11.	Competition App. (AT) No. 15 of 2022 (PH)	Arun Kumar Bajoria Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Rohan Arora	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Manas Kr. Chaudhuri -R2 Aditya Narain-R3 G.R. Bhatia-R6
12.	Competition App. (AT) No. 16 of 2022 (PH)	Vikram Malhotra Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Rohan Arora	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Manas Kr.Chaudhuri -R2 Aditya Narain-R3 G.R. Bhatia-R6
13.	Competition App. (AT) No. 17 of 2022 (PH)	MRF Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Aditya Narain	Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Shweta Shroff-R4 Ebaad N Khan-R6 G.R. Bhatia-R7
14.	Competition App. (AT) No. 18 of 2022 (PH)	Rajiv Budhraja Director General, Automotovie Tyre Manufacturers Association Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	G.R. Bhatia	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Shweta Shroff-R6 Ebaad N. Khan-R3 Aditya Narain-R4
15.	Competition App. (AT) No. 20 of 2022 (PH)	Birla Tyres Ltd. Thuough R.P. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Ankit Virmani	Arjun Krishnan-R1 Ebaad N. Khan-R3 GR Bhatia Nidhi Singh Shambhavy Singh- R7
16.	Competition App. (AT) No. 22 of 2022 (PH)	Koshy K. Varghese Vs. The Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Aditya Narain	

17.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 95 of 2021 (PH)	Tridhaatu Kirti Developers LLP Vs. Arihant Nenawati & Ors.	Smriti Churiwal	Arjun Krishnan-R1 Saurabh Ajay Gupta- R2 & R3 Srishti Prabhakar
18.	Contempt Case (AT) No. 33 of 2020 in Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 360 & 420 of 2019	Rajneesh Singhvi Vs. Manoj Kumar Goel	Amol Vyas	

Copy to: -

1. Notice Board

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-

2. Website: www.nclat.nic.in Registrar