NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

2nd FLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI
SUPPLEMENTARY CAUSE LIST DATED 02.09.2022 (FRIDAY)
COURT OF CHAIRPERSON

CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

10:30 AM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Bhushan, the Chairperson, Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Satyanarayana Murthy, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Mr. Barun Mitra, Member (Technical)

For Judgment

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 171 of 2022	Harendra Singh Khokhar Vs. Indarprastha Buildtech Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Alok Kr. Aggarwal	S.P Singh Chawla
2.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 553 of 2019	IDBI Bank Vs. Mamta Binani & Ors.	Manmeet Singh	Arjun AsthanaR1 Shreyan Parth D. Tandon- R3 Edupuqanti-R2
3.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 982 of 2019	Deccan Chronicle Marketeers & Ors. Vs. Deccan Chronicle Holdings & Ors. With	Krutika Raghavan	Shreyas Edupuganti-R1 PBA Srinivasan- R2
4.	Contempt Case (AT) No. 28 of 2021 in Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 553 of 2019	Deccan Chronicle Holdings Ltd. Vs. SREI Multiple Asset Investment Trust – Vision India Fund & Ors.	Arjun Asthana	Saptarshi Mandal Rishav Banerjee-R1 & R2
5.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1003 of 2019	Sandeep Kumar Bhagat. Vs. Punjab National Bank. With	Anup Kumar D. Sayare Abhijeet Sinha Arjun V Bobde	Vipin Jai Ankur Mittal Yashika Sharma Muskan Jain
6.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1004 of 2019	Sandeep Kumar Bhagat. Vs. Punjab National Bank. With	Anup Kumar D. Sayare Abhijeet Sinha Arjun V Bobde	Vipin Jai Ankur Mittal Yashika Sharma Muskan Jain
7.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1005 of 2019	Sandeep Kumar Bhagat. Vs. Punjab National Bank.	Anup Kumar D. Sayare Abhijeet Sinha Arjun V Bobde	Vipin Jai Ankur Mittal Yashika Sharma Muskan Jain

8.	Comp. App. (AT)	Shailesh Verma	Ajoy Roy	Ramni Taneja
	(Ins) No. 383 of	Resolution Professional of Lavasa		Kiran Gandhi
	2022	Corporation Ltd., DASVE Convention		Aakash Kothari
		Center Ltd., Warasgaon Assets		
		Maintenance Ltd., DASVE Retail Ltd.,		
		and Warasgaon Power Supply Ltd.		
		Vs.		
		Maharashtra State Electricity		
		Distribution Company Ltd.		
		_ ,		

For Orders

9.	I.A. No. 3118 of 2022 in Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 957 of 2022	Mineshkumar M Jagani Vs. Shreedhar Cotsyn Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Nishanth Patil	Parul Shukla-R1 NPS Chawla Krishan Malhotra-R2
10.	I.A. No. 3121 of 2022 in Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 967 of 2022	Mineshkumar M Jagani Vs. Shreedhar Cotsyn Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Nishanth Patil	Parul Shukla-R1 NPS Chawla Krishan Malhotra-R2

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-

Notice Board -sd/ Website: www.nclat.nic.in Registrar