NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI SUPPLEMENTARY CAUSE LIST DATED 09.09.2022 (FRIDAY)

COURT-II

CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

10:30 AM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra, Member (Technical)

For Judgment

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 414 of 2021	Doha Bank Q.P.S.C. & Ors. Vs. Anish Nanavaty & Ors.	Shubhabrata Chakraborti	Aishani Das Rishabh Jalsani-R1 Saloni Thakker-R2 Nilang Desai-R3 Nishi Bhankharia-R4 & R5
2.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 589 of 2021 & I.A. No. 1739 of 2021 & 753 of 2022	Budhpur Buildcon Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Abhay Narayan Manudhane	Aman Gandhi	Meghna Rao Shadab Jan Prerana Wagh-R1 Subir Kumar
3.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 822 of 2021	Rakesh Gupta & Anr. Vs. Nitin Narang Liquidator for Gupta Marriage Halls Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Ashish Choudhury	Abhishek Anand Mohak Sharma-R1

For Admission (Fresh Case)

4.	Comp. App. (AT)	Sanjay Chaturvedi	Arun Saxena	Dinkar Singh
	No. 157 of 2022	Vs.		
	& I.A. No. 3163	Asset Reconstruction Company Ltd. &		
	of 2022	Ors.		

For Hearing

Tol Hearing					
5.	Competition App. (AT) No. 05 of 2022 (PH)	Ceat Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Vivek Agarwal	Shama Nargis Venkataraman Arjun Srivastava-R1	
6.	Competition App. (AT) No. 06 of 2022 (PH)	Nitish Bajaj Vs Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Vivek Agarwal	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Manas Kumar-R3	

7.	Competition App. (AT) No. 07 of 2022 (PH)	Arnab Banerjee Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Vivek Agarwal	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Manas Kumar-R3
8.	Competition App. (AT) No. 08 of 2022 (PH)	Satish Sharma Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Manas Kr. Chaudhuri	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal Kaustav-R1
		With		
9.	Competition App. (AT) No. 09 of 2022 (PH)	Neeraj Kanwar Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Manas Kr. Chaudhuri	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal Kaustav-R1
		With		
10.	Competition App. (AT) No. 10 of 2022 (PH)	Apollo Tyres Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Manas Kr. Chaudhuri	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal Kaustav-R1
	, ,	With		
11.	Competition App. (AT) No. 13 of 2022	JK Tyre and Industries Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Rohan Arora	Aakanksha Kaul Manas Kr. Chaudhuri Ebaad N. Khan-R2 Aditya Narain-R3 GR Bhatia-R6
	(PH)	With		GK Bhana-Ro
12.	Competition App. (AT) No. 14 of 2022 (PH)	Automotive Tyre Manufacturers Association Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	G.R. Bhatia	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan Manas Kr. Chaudhuri -R3 Aditya Narain-R4
		With		Shweta Shroff-R6
13.	Competition App. (AT) No. 15 of 2022	Arun Kumar Bajoria Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Rohan Arora	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Manas Kr. Chaudhuri -R2
	(PH)	With		Aditya Narain-R3
14.	Competition App. (AT) No. 16 of 2022	With Vikram Malhotra Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Rohan Arora	G.R. Bhatia-R6 Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Manas Kr.Chaudhuri -R2
	(PH)	With		Aditya Narain-R3 G.R. Bhatia-R6
15.	Competition App. (AT) No. 17 of 2022 (PH)	MRF Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Aditya Narain	Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Shweta Shroff-R4 Ebaad N Khan-R6 G.R. Bhatia-R7

16.	Competition App. (AT) No. 18 of 2022 (PH)	Rajiv Budhraja Director General, Automotovie Tyre Manufacturers Association Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	G.R. Bhatia	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Shweta Shroff-R6 Ebaad N. Khan-R3 Aditya Narain-R4
17.	Competition App. (AT) No. 20 of 2022	With Birla Tyres Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India &	Ankit Virmani	Arjun Krishnan-R1 Ebaad N. Khan-R3 GR Bhatia
	(РН)	Ors. With		Nidhi Singh Shambhavy Singh- R7
18.	Competition App. (AT) No. 22 of 2022 (PH)	Koshy K. Varghese Vs. The Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Aditya Narain	

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-

Notice Board -sd/ Website: www.nclat.nic.in Registrar