NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI
DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 08.09.2022 (THURSDAY)
COURT -II

CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

10:30 AM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra, Member (Technical)

For Admission (Fresh Cases)

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 157 of 2022 & I.A. No. 3163 of 2022	Sanjay Chaturvedi Vs. Asset Reconstruction Company Ltd. & Ors.	Arun Saxena	
2.	Restoration Application No. 5 of 2022 in Comp. App. (AT) No. 143 of 2022	Bajrang Lal Agarwal Vs. Rajendra Kumar Khandelwal	Nivedita R. Sarda	

For Admission (After Notice)

3.	Comp. App. (AT)	Pradip Banik & Anr.	Neha Tandon	Lapita Banerji
	No. 56 of 2022	Vs.		Avijit Dey
		Ajit Banik & Ors.		Urmila Chakraborti
				Soumya Dutta

For Hearing

4.	Competition App.	Ceat Ltd.	Vivek Agarwal	Shama Nargis
7.	(AT) No. 05 of	Vs.	VIVOR / Igai wai	Venkataraman
	` '			
	2022	Competition Commission of India &		Arjun Srivastava-R1
	(DVI)	Ors.		
	(PH)	VX/:+la		
	G ::: 1	With	T. 1 4 1	
5.	Competition App.	Nitish Bajaj	Vivek Agarwal	Shama Nargis
	(AT) No. 06 of	Vs		Aakanksha Kaul
	2022	Competition Commission of India &		Khushboo Mittal-R1
		Ors.		Manas Kumar-R3
	(PH)			
		With		
6.	Competition App.	Arnab Banerjee	Vivek Agarwal	Shama Nargis
	(AT) No. 07 of	Vs.		Aakanksha Kaul
	2022	Competition Commission of India &		Khushboo Mittal-R1
		Ors.		Manas Kumar-R3
	(PH)			
		With		
7.	Competition App.	Satish Sharma	Manas Kr. Chaudhuri	Shama Nargis
	(AT) No. 08 of	Vs.		Aakanksha Kaul
	2022	Competition Commission of India &		Khushboo Mittal
		Ors.		Kaustav-R1
	(PH)			11000001 111
	(111)	With		

8.	Competition App. (AT) No. 09 of 2022 (PH)	Neeraj Kanwar Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Manas Kr. Chaudhuri	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal Kaustav-R1
9.	Competition App. (AT) No. 10 of 2022 (PH)	With Apollo Tyres Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Manas Kr. Chaudhuri	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal Kaustav-R1
10.	Competition App. (AT) No. 13 of 2022 (PH)	JK Tyre and Industries Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Rohan Arora	Aakanksha Kaul Manas Kr. Chaudhuri Ebaad N. Khan-R2 Aditya Narain-R3 GR Bhatia-R6
11.	Competition App. (AT) No. 14 of 2022 (PH)	With Automotive Tyre Manufacturers Association Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	G.R. Bhatia	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan Manas Kr. Chaudhuri -R3 Aditya Narain-R4 Shweta Shroff-R6
12.	Competition App. (AT) No. 15 of 2022	Arun Kumar Bajoria Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Rohan Arora	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Manas Kr. Chaudhuri -R2
	(PH)	With		Aditya Narain-R3 G.R. Bhatia-R6
13.	Competition App. (AT) No. 16 of 2022 (PH)	Vikram Malhotra Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Rohan Arora	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Manas Kr.Chaudhuri -R2 Aditya Narain-R3 G.R. Bhatia-R6
14.	Competition App. (AT) No. 17 of 2022 (PH)	MRF Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Aditya Narain	Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Shweta Shroff-R4 Ebaad N Khan-R6 G.R. Bhatia-R7
15.	Competition App. (AT) No. 18 of 2022 (PH)	Rajiv Budhraja Director General, Automotovie Tyre Manufacturers Association Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	G.R. Bhatia	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Shweta Shroff-R6 Ebaad N. Khan-R3 Aditya Narain-R4
16.	Competition App. (AT) No. 20 of 2022 (PH)	Birla Tyres Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Ankit Virmani	Arjun Krishnan-R1 Ebaad N. Khan-R3 GR Bhatia Nidhi Singh Shambhavy Singh- R7

17.	Competition App. (AT) No. 22 of 2022 (PH)	Koshy K. Varghese Vs. The Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Aditya Narain	
18.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 234 of 2021 (PH)	T.S. Murali & Anr. Vs. Liquidator of Helpline Hospitality Pvt. Ltd.	G.S. Mathur	Sameer Rastogi Sarvesh Kashyap
19.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 478 of 2021	Nabinagar Power Generating Company Ltd., Nabinagar Super Thermal Power Project Vs. Ram Ratan Modi, Liquidator of D C Industrial Plant Services Pvt. Ltd.	R. Sudhinder	Azeem Khan
20.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 534 of 2021	Anindya Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Subhkamna Buildtech Pvt. Ltd. Through Resolution Professional & Anr. With	Ajit Singh	Abhishek Anand Nipun Gautam-R1 Anand Sonbhadra-RP
21.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 535 of 2021	Shalini & Anr. Vs. Subhkamna Buildtech Pvt. Ltd. Through Resolution Professional & Anr.	Ajit Singh	Abhishek Anand Nipun Gautam-R1 Anand Sonbhadra- RP
22.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 871-872 of 2021	Jawahar Lal Mahender Kumar Lalwani Vs. CSII India Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Avtaar Singh	Mukesh Kr. Jain Sourabh Leekha
23.	Competition App. (AT) No. 05 of 2018	Karnataka Power Corporation Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Anr.	AchyuthAjith Kumar	Anurag Mathur (R2)
24.	Competition App. (AT) No. 12 of 2018	Karam Chand Thapar& Bros. (Coal Sales) Ltd. Vs. CCI &Ors.	Aishwarya Gopalkrishnan, Neelambera Sandeepan	Samar Bansal-CCI M.M. Sharma-R2 K.K. Sharma-R-3
25.	Competition App. (AT) No. 13 of 2018	Naresh Kumar & Co. Pvt. Ltd. Vs. CCI &Ors.	Nitin Nair	Samar Bansal-CCI M.M. Sharma-R2 K.K. Sharma-R-3
26.	Competition App. (AT) No. 14 of 2018	Nair Coal Services Pvt. Ltd. Vs. CCI & Ors.	Ankita Chaudhary Rathi	Samar Bansal-CCI M.M. Sharma-R2 K.K. Sharma-R-

27.	Competition App.	Beach Minerals Producers Association	G. Balaji	Bulbuli Richong
	(AT) No. 48 of	& Ors.		Aditi Sharma-R3
	2019	Vs.		
		Government of India & Ors.		

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson
1. Notice Board -sd/-

2. Website: www.nclat.nic.in Registrar