NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI SUPPLEMENTARY CAUSE LIST DATED 04.08.2022 (THURSDAY)

COURT -II

CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

10:30 AM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra, Member (Technical)

For Judgment

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1209 of 2019	Oyster Steel and Iron Pvt Ltd. Vs. Laxmi Foils Pvt. Ltd.	A.K. Valli.	Krishnendu Datta
2.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 248 of 2021	Stress Assets Stabillisation Fund (SASF) Vs. Skylead Chemicals Ltd.	Sidhartha Barua	Aditya Pandya
3.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 498 of 2021	Anshdeep Chaddha Vs. S.E. Power Ltd. & Anr.	Jaya Goyal	Harshal Kumar-R1
4.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 676 of 2021	Sudhir Kumar Goel Vs. Shashi Oils and Fats Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Pradeep kr. Yadav	Milan Negi-R1 Abhishek Anand-R2
5.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 99 of 2022	Sudhir Kumar Goel & Anr. Vs. Chanchal Dua & Ors.	Amish Tandon	Milan S. Negi-R1 Abhishek Anand

For Admission (After Notice)

6.	Competition App. (AT) No. 05 of 2022	Ceat Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Vivek Agarwal	Shama Nargis Venkataraman Arjun Srivastava-R1
		With		
7.	Competition App. (AT) No. 06 of 2022	Nitish Bajaj Vs Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Vivek Agarwal	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Manas Kumar-R3
		With		

8.	Competition App. (AT) No. 07 of 2022	Arnab Banerjee Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Vivek Agarwal	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Manas Kumar-R3
9.	Competition App. (AT) No. 08 of 2022	Satish Sharma Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Manas Kr. Chaudhuri	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal Kaustav-R1
10.	Competition App. (AT) No. 09 of 2022	Neeraj Kanwar Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Manas Kr. Chaudhuri	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal Kaustav-R1
11.	Competition App. (AT) No. 10 of 2022	Apollo Tyres Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Manas Kr. Chaudhuri	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal Kaustav-R1
12.	Competition App. (AT) No. 13 of 2022	JK Tyre and Industries Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Rohan Arora	Aakanksha Kaul Manas Kr. Chaudhuri Ebaad N. Khan-R2 Aditya Narain-R3 GR Bhatia-R6
13.	Competition App. (AT) No. 14 of 2022	Automotive Tyre Manufacturers Association Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	G.R. Bhatia	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan Manas Kr. Chaudhuri -R3 Aditya Narain-R4 Shweta Shroff-R6
14.	Competition App. (AT) No. 15 of 2022	Arun Kumar Bajoria Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Rohan Arora	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Manas Kr. Chaudhuri -R2 Aditya Narain-R3 G.R. Bhatia-R6
15.	Competition App. (AT) No. 16 of 2022	Vikram Malhotra Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Rohan Arora	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Manas Kr.Chaudhuri -R2 Aditya Narain-R3 G.R. Bhatia-R6
16.	Competition App. (AT) No. 17 of 2022	MRF Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Aditya Narain	Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Shweta Shroff-R4 Ebaad N Khan-R6 G.R. Bhatia-R7

17.	Competition App. (AT) No. 18 of 2022	Rajiv Budhraja Director General, Automotovie Tyre Manufacturers Association Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	G.R. Bhatia	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Shweta Shroff-R6 Ebaad N. Khan-R3 Aditya Narain-R4
18.	Competition App. (AT) No. 20 of 2022	Birla Tyres Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Ankit Virmani	Arjun Krishnan-R1 Ebaad N. Khan-R3 GR Bhatia Nidhi Singh Shambhavy Singh- R7
19.	Competition App. (AT) No. 22 of 2022	Koshy K. Varghese Vs. The Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Aditya Narain	
20.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 53 of 2022 & I.A. No. 1415 of 2022	GAV Developer Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Shubh Advisors Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Manish Kumar	Rahul Malhotra

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-

1. Notice Board

Registrar 2. Website: www.nclat.nic.in